Scottish Pfa Player Of The Year

The PFA Scotland have announced their shortlists for
the Player of the Year awards this week and Celtics
Charlie Mulgrew and James Forrest lead the way for the
Player of the Year and Young Player of the Year awards.
No Shortlist was announced for the Manager of the Year award
but Celtic boss Neil Lennon makes it a Celtic treble of favourites.
He is followed by Ross County boss Derek Adams who would
be the second First Division manager in a row to win it if successful.

PFA Scotland Player of The Year
Charlie Mulgrew 10/11
Jon Daly 5/2
Steven Davis 7/2
Dean Shiels 10/1

PFA Scotland Young Player of The Year
James Forrest EVS
Gary Mackay-Steven 11/4
Johnny Russell 11/4
Kenny McLean 9/1

PFA Scotland Manager of the Year
Neil Lennon 11/8
Derek Adams 7/4
Kenny Shiels 11/2
Stuart McCall 7/1
Paulo Sergio 10/1
Ally McCoist 16/1
Colin Cameron 16/1
Paul Hartley 20/1
Peter Houston 20/1

Joe Crilly
Press Officer

Twitter: @footy_joe

T: 0208 918 3746
M: 07850 518 164

William Hill Press Office; Greenside House; 50 Station Road; Wood Green; London; N22 7TP

Leave a Reply